BARRY’S AT HOME

BARRY'S IGTV AT-HOME WORKOUTS

BARRY’S ON IG LIVE/ IGTV

Tune in every day for a live-streamings workouts from Barry’s instructors all over the world. Live from their living rooms:

 

Friday, March 27th

9AM PDT/ 12 PM EDT: Rachel R. (MIAMI)

12PM PDT/ 3PM EDT: Alex S. (LA)

 

Saturday, March 28th

9AM PDT/ 12 PM EDT: Andrew N. (LA)

12PM PDT/ 3PM EDT: Astrid S. (LA)

 

Sunday, March 29th

9AM PDT/ 12 PM EDT: Mackenzie R. (NYC)

12PM PDT/ 3PM EDT: Jennifer S. (NYC)

 

 

Monday, March 30th

9AM PDT/ 12 PM EDT: Thomas B. (Houston) with James M. (Houston)

12PM PDT/ 3PM EDT: Jordan G. (LA)

 

Tuesday, March 31st

9AM PDT/ 12 PM EDT: Matt W. (LA)

12PM PDT/ 3PM EDT: Amanda G (Nashville)

Barry’s X Hyperice Release 

1PM PDT/ 4 PM EDT: Chris H. (NYC)

 

Wednesday, April 1st

9AM PDT/ 12 PM EDT: Gina M. (DC)

12PM PDT/ 3PM EDT: Dan D. (Boston)

Thursday, April 2nd

9AM PDT/ 12 PM EDT: Nate B.  (San Francisco)

12PM PDT/ 3PM EDT: Chelsea C. (Charlotte)

MOVED TO 2:30

Barry’s X Hyperice Release 

1PM PDT/ 4 PM EDT: David P. (LA)

 

Friday, April 3rd

9AM PDT/ 12 PM EDT: Ashley M. (Boston)

12PM PDT/ 3PM EDT: Tommy S. (SF)

 

Saturday, April 4th

9AM PDT/ 12 PM EDT: Brady D. (NYC)

12PM PDT/ 3PM EDT: Matt C. (LA)

 

 

Sunday, April 5th

9AM PDT/ 12 PM EDT: Austin C. (NYC)

12PM PDT/ 3PM EDT: Casey F. (NYC)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join our Newsletter

Keep Up on All Things Barry's

Get Started

TUNE IN